Our Family of Schools

There are many different types of Church schools among our 78 schools. They vary from small rural primary schools to larger schools serving towns and Hereford City itself. These include 3 Church of England secondaries, in Hereford and Ludlow. There are different types of church schools and leadership structures including voluntary aided, voluntary controlled, federations, stand-alone academies, free schools and multi-academy trusts (MATs).

Our schools are split between the local authority areas of Herefordshire, Shropshire and Telford and Wrekin, with one school in Worcestershire. To find out more about each school please click here to see a list of them listed by their local authority area. 


Education Team eBulletin Training and Events

Powered by Church Edit