Events

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid
<< January

February

Change category
Tuesday 2nd February 202116:00IME2 Residential (all Curates)

IME2 Residential - provisionally booked at Shallowford House (if COVID restrictions apply, equivalent provision will be made).  This event will run from 16.00 on the 2nd February until 14.00 on 4th February 2021.

Wednesday 3rd February 202109:00IME2 Residential (All Curates)

IME2 Residential - provisionally booked at Shallowford House (if COVID restrictions apply, equivalent provision will be made).  This event will run from 16:00 on the 2nd February until 14:00 on the 4th February.

Thursday 4th February 202109:00IME2 Residential (All Curates)

IME2 Residential - provisionally booked at Shallowford House (if COVID restrictions apply, equivalent provision will be made).  This event will run from 16:00 on 2nd February until 14:00 on the 4th February.

Monday 8th February 202109:00Mothers' Union Trustees meeting

Mothers' Union Trustees meeting via Zoom.

Wednesday 10th February 202109:00Bishop's Staff Meeting (BSM)

Meeting of the Bishop's Staff via Zoom.

Thursday 11th February 202119:00Bishop's Council (BC)

Meeting of Bishop's Council via Zoom.

Friday 12th February 202109:30An introduction to the new Quinquennial Inspection Scheme

An Introduction to the new Quinquennial Inspection Scheme for Churches 2021.  This event starts at 10:00am until 11:00.am  

Registration: https://us02web.zoom.us/meeting/register/tZcpc-muqT0pGdJU1typCiKlq3HS0B_W5VOf

18:30An Introduction to the new Quinquennial Inspection Scheme

An Introduction to the new Quinquennial Inspection Scheme for churches 2021.  The event starts at 19:00 until 20:00.

Registration: 
https://us02web.zoom.us/meeting/register/tZYldOqhrTouE9UznGB9u5_TL8YNduAX_1Pc

Tuesday 16th February 202119:00Modern Slavery Awareness workshop

Modern Slavery Awareness workshop via Zoom.  To sign up go to this link

Wednesday 24th February 202109:30Diocesan Advisory Committee (DAC)

Meeting of the Diocesan Advisory Committee via Zoom.

Friday 26th February 2021 General Synod

General Synod.

Saturday 27th February 2021 General Synod

General Synod.

Sunday 28th February 2021 General Synod

General Synod.

<< January