logo

Contact Us


Director of Education

Mr Philip Sell, MEd(Cantab),BA Hons, AD.Dip.Ed. CTh (Oxon)

Tel: 01584 871076
Email: p.sell@hereford.anglican.org


Assistant Director Business & Premises

Mrs Sian Lines

Tel: 01584 871074
Email: s.lines@hereford.anglican.org


Assistant Director of Education Development & Effectiveness

Miss Allyson Taylor MA (Hons), PGCE, NPQH
Tel: 01584 871072
Email: a.taylor@hereford.anglican.org


Education Team Support Officer

Miss Hannah Coleman

Tel: 01584 871087
Email: hannah.coleman@hereford.anglican.org


Admin Assistant

Mrs Jenny Sykes

Tel: 01584 871071
Email: jenny.sykes@hereford.anglican.org

Hereford Diocesan Board of Education
Unit 8/9, The Business Quarter
Ludlow Eco Park
Ludlow
Shropshire
SY8 1FD

education@hereford.anglican.org