

Name	Term of Office commencement date	Term of Office	Principal Employment and/or paid work for any other educational organisation	Other educational institutions at which a Governor/Director	Declared interest or close associations with Hereford Diocese, DBF or Diocesan Synod	Declared other business/public body interests	Meetings attended since March 2022
Rt Rev Richard Jackson	Ex Officio January 2022	-	Bishop of Hereford, Hereford Diocese	Chair of Trustees for Trinity College Bristol	Diocesan Synod/DBF 2021; Bishops Council; Deanery Synod; Diocese of Hereford Educational Trust (DHET)		2/3
Ven Fiona Gibson	January 2022	3 Years	Archdeacon of Ludlow, Hereford Diocese		Diocesan Synod/DBF 2021; Bishops Council; Deanery Synod; Diocese of Hereford Educational Trust (DHET); Shropshire Historic Churches Trust; Hereford Diocesan Social Aid Charity; Hereford Diocese Clerical Charity	Chair of The Junia Network	3/3
Mr Will Finn	January 2022	3 Years			Chair of Directors, Diocese of Hereford Multi Academy Trust (DHMAT).	Trustee – Herefordshire Headway; Johnson & Johnson (NYSE)	3/3



Mrs Claire Gaskin	January 2022	3 Years	Exec Headteacher, The Trinity Federation; Exec Headteacher, Morville CE Primary (academy within DHMAT).	Ex officio governor, The Trinity Federation; Governing body member of Shropshire's Virtual School	Ex officio Local Academy Board member, Morville CE Primary (academy within DHMAT);		3/3
Mr Martin Henton	January 2022	3 Years	Headteacher at Bishop of Hereford's Bluecoat CE Secondary, Hereford.	Director at St Paul's CE Primary, Hereford (academy); Member of Herefordshire Assoc of Secondary Schools (HASH); Ex officio governor at Bishop of Hereford's Bluecoat CE Secondary, Hereford			3/3
Mr Stephen Matthews	January 2022	3 Years	Headteacher at St Laurence CE Primary, Ludlow	Associated Headteacher (Shropshire School Improvement Service); Member of Shropshire Schools' Forum; Member of Shropshire Headteachers' Forum and Central Policy Group.		Close association with Group Leader (Herefordshire Council)	3/3
Mrs Claire McKeown	January 2022	3 Years	Headteacher at St Thomas Cantilupe CE Primary (academy within DHMAT)	Member of St Thomas Cantilupe strategic task group; Member of DHMAT ELT			2/3



Thereford blocesari board of Education Members Register of Interest (Sept 2022)								
Rev Kina Robertshaw	January 2022	3 Years	Associate Minister in the Benefice of Bromyard and Stoke Lacey	Board of Trustees of Hereford Sixth Form College; Trustee of Ridley Hall Theological College	Clergy member of Deanery Synod		2/3	
Rev Garry Ward	January 2022	3 Years	Vicar in the Benefice of Claverley with Tuckhill	Ex officio Foundation Governor at Claverley CE Primary	Member of Diocesan Synod/DBF; Clergy member of Deanery Synod		3/3	
Mr David Willis	January 2022	3 Years		Foundation Governor & Joint Chair of Governors at Leintwardine Endowed CE Primary			3/3	
Resigned	1	1	1			<u> </u>		
Mr James Auden	January 2022 – Resigned 24 th May 2022	3 Years		Foundation Governor, Stottesdon CE Primary Academy; Director at the Shropshire Gateway Educational Trust		Co-ownership of a Property Investment Company (Cardiff & Evesham)	2/2	
Rev Sarah Cawdell	January 2022 – Resigned from 1 st September 2022	3 Years	Part-time Team Vicar in the benefice of the Bridgnorth and Morville Parishes; Part-time Hospital Chaplain	Director at Wolverhampton Grammar School	Resides in DBF property; Bishops' Adviser; Clergy member of Deanery Synod		3/3	



Rev Sarah Cawdell	January 2022 – Resigned from 8 th September 2022	3 Years	Part-time Team Vicar in the benefice of the Bridgnorth and Morville Parishes; Part-time Hospital Chaplain	Director at Wolverhampton Grammar School	Resides in DBF property; Bishops' Adviser; Clergy member of Deanery Synod		2/3
----------------------	--	---------	--	--	---	--	-----