

FORM OF RETURN OF ELECTION RESULT

DIOCESE OF HEREFORD

Election of 3 Proctors in Convocation & 3 Members of House of Laity to represent the Diocese in General Synod held on the 13th day of October 2021.

I, the undersigned, being the presiding officer for the election of 3 proctors in Convocation for the whole electoral area of the diocese and 3 members of the House of Laity for the whole electoral area of the diocese, CERTIFY THAT the persons whose names are listed below have been duly elected in the electoral area of the diocese.

Stage at which elected	Surname (alphabetical order)	Christian Names	Title (or preferred style)	Postal Address	e-mail address	Year of Birth
2	Coombey	Wendy	Mrs	c/o The Diocesan Office, the Palace Hereford HR4 9BL	w.coombey@hereford. anglican.org	1965
8	Hill	Emily	Miss	Dorrington Rectory, Church Road, Dorrington, Shropshire SY5 7JL	emily.hill2000@icloud. com	2000
9	Houston	Charles	Mr	Neen Sollars House, Neen Sollars, Kidderminster, Worcestershire DY14 0AH	<u>charles@goingsolar.or</u> g.uk	1959
6	Gibson	Fiona Ruth	The Venerable	The Archdeaconry, Corvedale Road, Halford, Craven Arms, Shropshire SY7 9BT	<u>Fiona.Gibson@herefor</u> d.anglican.org	1970
7	Moore	Christopher	The Revd Dr	The Rectory, Fownhope, Herefordshire HR1 4PS	<u>chris@fownhoperector</u> <u>y.com</u>	1969
5	Patterson	Neil Sydney	The Revd	c/o The Diocesan Office, the Palace Hereford HR4 9BL	pattersonneil@hotmail .com	1979

Dated this 13th day of October 2021

Papers Issued574Papers returned315Spoilt Papers0Percentage Poll54.88%

PRESIDING OFFICER