logo

Ludlow Diocesan Office


Diocesan Office Ludlow
Units 8 and 9
The Business Quarter
Ludlow Eco Park
Sheet Road
Shropshire
SY8 1FD

Tel: 01584 871070

*Open 9am to 5pm - Monday to Friday
*please note - Support Ministers are frequently out round the Diocese and most admin staff are part time
Closed on Statutory UK Bank Holidays and from 12.30pm Maundy Thursday and Christmas Eve

Ministry Development & Training

Mission (MAP) Development Officer
Revd Preb Caroline Pascoe 
Tel 01584 871086
email Caroline at c.pascoe@hereford.anglican.org

Or email grow@hereford.anglican.org

Ministerial & Spiritual Development and Curate Training Officer
Revd Preb Nick Helm 
Tel 01584 871082
email Nick at  nick@hereford.anglican.org

PA to Ministry & Spirituality Development Office (part-time)
Fiona A Bowkett

Tel 01584 871085 
(Monday to Friday 9.30am-1.45pm    Day Off: Tuesdays)

Church and Society Link Officer
Christine Pepler 
Tel 01584 871077
Email:  c.pepler@hereford.anglican.org

Community Partnership & Development
Wendy Coombey 
Tel 01584 871088
Email: w.coombey@hereford.anglican.org

Diocesan Director of Vocations and Ordinands
Revd Neil Patterson 
Tel 01584 871080
Email:  ddvo@hereford.anglican.org

Church Projects and Funding Support Assistant
Simon Whaley
Tel 01584 233125
Email:  s.whaley@hereford.anglican.org



Intergenerational Mission

Lead Intergenerational Missioner
Lizzie Hackney

Tel 07833 117565
Email: CFSO@hereford.anglican.org

Intergenerational Church Enabler
Kathy Bland

Tel 01568 610785
Email: YPOassistant@hereford.anglican.org

Local Ministry

Local Ministry Officer
Revd Preb Dr John Daniels

Tel: 01584 871081
Email: j.daniels@hereford.anglican.org

PA to Local Ministry Officer
Suki Gregson-Smith

Tel: 01584 871084
Email: s.gregsonsmith@hereford.anglican.org

School for Ministry Support Officer
Jacky Sewell
Tel: 01584 871081 
Email: j.sewell@hereford.anglican.org

EDUCATION

Education Team
Diocesan Office Ludlow
Units 8 and 9
The Business Quarter
Ludlow Eco Park
Sheet Road
Shropshire
SY8 1FD
Tel: 01584 871071
Email: education@hereford.anglican.org

*Open 9am to 5pm - Monday to Friday
*please note - The education team are frequently out round the diocese.
Closed on Statutory UK Bank Holidays and from 12.30pm Maundy Thursday and Christmas Eve

Education DepartmentBAET

Diocesan Director of Education (Interim)
Andrew Teale
Tel 01584 871071
Email:   dde@hereford.anglican.org

Assistant Director of Education
Allyson Taylor
Tel 01584 871072
Email:  a.taylor@hereford.anglican.org

Assistant Director Business & Premises
Sian Lines 
Tel 01584 871074
Email:  s.lines@hereford.anglican.org

Education Team Support Officer
Hannah Coleman 
Tel 01584 871087
Email: hannah.coleman@hereford.anglican.org

Admin Assistant
Jenny Sykes 
Tel 01584 871071
Email:  education@hereford.anglican.org