logo

Ludlow Diocesan Office


Diocesan Office Ludlow
Units 8 and 9
The Business Quarter
Ludlow Eco Park
Sheet Road
Shropshire
SY8 1FD

Tel: 01584 871070

*Open 9am to 5pm - Monday to Friday
*please note - Support Ministers are frequently out round the Diocese and most admin staff are part time
Closed on Statutory UK Bank Holidays and from 12.30pm Maundy Thursday and Christmas Eve

Ministerial & Spiritual Development and Curate Training Officer
Revd Preb Nick Helm 
Tel 01584 871082
email Nick at  nick@hereford.anglican.org

Church and Society Link Officer
Christine Pepler 
Tel 01584 871077
Email:  c.pepler@hereford.anglican.org

Community Partnership & Development
Wendy Coombey 
Tel 01584 871088
Email: w.coombey@hereford.anglican.org

Diocesan Director of Vocations and Ordinands
Revd Neil Patterson 
Tel 01584 871080
Email:  ddvo@hereford.anglican.org

Church Projects and Funding Support Assistant
Simon Whaley
Tel 01584 233125
Email:  s.whaley@hereford.anglican.org



Intergenerational Mission

Lead Intergenerational Missioner
Lizzie Hackney

Tel 07833 117565
Email: CFSO@hereford.anglican.org

Intergenerational Church Enabler
Kathy Bland

Tel 01568 610785
Email: YPOassistant@hereford.anglican.org

Local Ministry

Local Ministry Officer
Revd Preb Dr John Daniels

Tel: 01584 871081
Email: j.daniels@hereford.anglican.org

PA to Local Ministry Officer
Suki Gregson-Smith

Tel: 01584 871084
Email: s.gregsonsmith@hereford.anglican.org

School for Ministry Support Officer
Jacky Sewell
Tel: 01584 871081 
Email: j.sewell@hereford.anglican.org

EDUCATION

Education Team
Diocesan Office Ludlow
Units 8 and 9
The Business Quarter
Ludlow Eco Park
Sheet Road
Shropshire
SY8 1FD
Tel: 01584 871071
Email: education@hereford.anglican.org

*Open 9am to 5pm - Monday to Friday
*please note - The education team are frequently out round the diocese.
Closed on Statutory UK Bank Holidays and from 12.30pm Maundy Thursday and Christmas Eve

Education Department

Diocesan Director of Education
Andrew Teale
Tel 01584 871071
Email:   dde@hereford.anglican.org

Deputy Director of Education
Sian Lines 
Tel 01584 871074
Email:  s.lines@hereford.anglican.org

Education Development Officer
Mark Harrington
Tel 01584 871071
Email: mark.harrington@hereford.anglican.org