logo

Ludlow Diocesan Office


Diocesan Office Ludlow
Units 8 and 9
The Business Quarter
Ludlow Eco Park
Sheet Road
Shropshire
SY8 1FD

Tel: 01584 871070

*Open 9am to 5pm - Monday to Friday
*please note - Support Ministers are frequently out round the Diocese and most admin staff are part time
Closed on Statutory UK Bank Holidays and from 12.30pm Maundy Thursday and Christmas Eve

Local MinistryMinisterial & Lay DevelopmentMAPpingDirector of Ordinands/VocationsYoung PeopleCommunity Partnership & Funding, Community Link Development Officer.

Ministry Development & Training

Lay Development Officer
Revd Caroline Pascoe 
Tel 01584 871086
email Caroline at c.pascoe@hereford.anglican.org

Ministerial & Spiritual Development and Curate Training Officer
Revd Preb Nick Helm 
Tel 01584 871082
email Nick at  nick@hereford.anglican.org

MSDO's PA (p/t): 
Fiona A Bowkett

Tel 01584 871085 
(Monday to Friday 9.30am-1.45pm    Day Off: Tuesdays)

IME2 (Curate Training)
Administrator (Part Time) 
Angela Deakin
Tel 01584 871079 / 85

Community Link Development Officer
Christine Pepler 
Tel 01584 871077
Email: c.pepler@hereford.anglican.org

Community Partnership & Development
Wendy Coombey 
Tel 01584 871088
Email: w.coombey@hereford.anglican.org

Diocesan Director of Vocations and Ordinands
Revd Neil Patterson 
Tel 01584 871080
Email: ddvo@hereford.anglican.org

Local Ministry

Revd Preb Dr John Daniels 
Tel 01584 871081
Email: j.daniels@hereford.anglican.org 


Suki Gregson-Smith (John's P.A.)
Tel 01584 871084
Email:  s.gregsonsmith@hereford.anglican.org

Young People

Children’s & Families Support Officer
Lizzie Hackney
 
Tel 07833 117565
Email: CFSO@hereford.anglican.org

Intergenerational Church Pioneer & Messy Church Regional Co-ordinator 
Kathy Bland 
Tel 01568 610785
Email: YPOassistant@hereford.anglican.org

EDUCATION

Education Team
Diocesan Office Ludlow
Units 8 and 9
The Business Quarter
Ludlow Eco Park
Sheet Road
Shropshire
SY8 1FD

*Open 9am to 5pm - Monday to Friday
*please note - The education team are frequently out round the diocese.
Closed on Statutory UK Bank Holidays and from 12.30pm Maundy Thursday and Christmas Eve

Education DepartmentBAET

Diocesan Director of Education
Philip Sell
Tel 01584 871076
Email: p.sell@hereford.anglican.org 

Assistant Director of Education
Allyson Taylor
Tel 01584 871072
Email: a.taylor@hereford.anglican.org

Assistant Director Business & Premises
Sian Lines 
Tel 01584 871074
Email: s.lines@hereford.anglican.org

Education Co-Ordinator
Hannah Coleman 
Tel 01584 871087
Email: hannah.coleman@hereford.anglican.org

Admin Assistant
Jenny Sykes 
Tel 01584 871071
Email: education@hereford.anglican.org