logo

Hereford Diocesan Readers' Association (HDRA)


President:  The Bishop of Hereford, Rt Revd Richard Frith

Warden:  Revd Dr John Daniels   01584 871081   j.daniels@hereford.anglican.org

Hon. Chair:    Mr Mike Wilkinson   mikewilkinson437@live.co.uk 

Hon. Vice-Chair:   Mrs Susan Chidwick    01746 781786     dale@suedalechidwick.plus.com

Hon. Secretary:   Mr Raymond Evanson  01743 872336  revanson@outlook.com

Hon. Treasurer:   Mr Keith Smith  01746 861966    keithandvals@aol.com

Communications:   Mr Jonathan Kemp   01547 530398   jwmkemp@gmail.com

WEMTC Ludlow Tutor & Director of Reader Training:   Revd Dr Jacky Sewell   jacky.sewell@rcc.ac.uk

Committee members

Mrs Mette Wardle 

Revd Sue Foster  s.foster779@btinternet.com 

Revd Nick Helm   n.helm@hereford.anglican.org 

Revd Nancy Cleaton   nancy.cleaton@tiscali.co.uk 

Revd Neil Patterson   DDVO@hereford.anglican.org 

Mr Stuart Vince   vincesg@hotmail.co.uk

Mrs Sue Williams

Mr Robert Walker

The Web-site for the Central Readers Council is: http://www.readers.cofe.anglican.org